Iowa Healthcare Collaborative

Contact Us

Compass PTN Contacts

Tom Evans, MD
President & CEO, Compass PTN
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
evanst@ihconline.org
515-283-9330

Melissa Kapping, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Compass PTN Project Director
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
kappingm@ihconline.org
515-283-9307

Georgia

State Lead: Georgia Hospital Association Research and Education Foundation (GHAREF)

Joyce Reid
Vice President, Community Health Connections
Georgia Hospital Association
jreid@gha.org
770-249-4545

Iowa

State Lead: Iowa Healthcare Collaborative (IHC)

Melissa Kapping, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Compass PTN Project Director
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
kappingm@ihconline.org
515-283-9307

Nicky Carlson, RN
Program Manager
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
carlsonn@ihconline.org
515-283-9375

Kansas

State Lead: Kansas Healthcare Collaborative (KHC)

Rosanne Rutkowski, BSN, MPH, RN
Program Director
Kansas Healthcare Collaborative
rrutkowski@khconline.org
785-235-1328

Nebraska

Nicky Carlson, RN
Program Manager
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
carlsonn@ihconline.org
515-283-9375

Oklahoma

State Lead: Oklahoma University (OU) Physicians

Melanie McGee
Program Manager
Oklahoma University (OU) Physicians
melanie-mcgee@ouhsc.edu
405-271-8001 ext. 42403

State Lead: Telligen

Carol Baldridge
Program Manager
cbaldridge@telligen.com
918-244-6559

South Dakota

State Lead: HealthPOINT at Dakota State University

Tara Gill
Clinical IT Lead
HealthPOINT at Dakota State University
tara.gill@dsu.edu
605-256-5555

State Lead: Sanford Health

Tessi Ross, BSN, MPA, RN, CPHQ
Program Manager
Sanford Health
tessi.ross@sanfordhealth.org
701-323-6539

Wisconsin

State Lead: Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Gabrielle Rude
Director of Practice Transformation
Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality
grude@wchq.org
608-826-6840

Back to Top
© 2018 Iowa Healthcare Collaborative. All rights reserved.