Iowa Healthcare Collaborative

Contact Us

Compass PTN Contacts

Melissa Kapping

Melissa Kapping, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Network Director of Physician Services
Email Melissa

 

Ellyn Cottingham

Ellyn Cottingham, MHA, MLS, (ASPC)cm
Network Program Manager
Email Ellyn

 

Jess Bender

Jess Bender, MA, LBBP, BS, RT (MR), ARRT
Quality Improvement Advisor
Email Jess

 

Nicky Carlson

Nicky Carlson, BSN, RN
Specialty Strategies Specialist and Quality Improvement Advisor
Email Nicky

 

Lori Galioto

Lori Galioto, MSN, RN, CNL
Communications Lead
Email Lori

 

Jennifer Sorensen

Jennifer Sorensen
Quality Improvement Advisor
Email Jennifer

 

Tony Troester

Tony Troester, MS, PMP, CSSBB
Quality Improvement Advisor Team Facilitator
Email Tony

 

Georgia

State Lead: Georgia Hospital Association Research and Education Foundation (GHAREF)

Joyce Reid
Vice President, Community Health Connections
Georgia Hospital Association
jreid@gha.org
770-249-4545

Iowa/Nebraska

State Lead: Iowa Healthcare Collaborative (IHC)

Melissa Kapping, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Network Director
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
kappingm@ihconline.org
515-283-9307

Ellyn Cottingham, MHA, MLS, (ASPC)cm
Network Program Manager
Iowa Healthcare Collaborative
houdeshelle@ihconline.org
515-283-9376

Kansas

State Lead: Kansas Healthcare Collaborative (KHC)

Rosanne Rutkowski, BSN, MPH, RN
Program Director
Kansas Healthcare Collaborative
rrutkowski@khconline.org
785-235-1328

Oklahoma

State Lead: Oklahoma University (OU) Physicians

Melanie McGee
Program Manager
Oklahoma University (OU) Physicians
melanie-mcgee@ouhsc.edu
405-271-8001 ext. 42403

State Lead: Telligen

Carol Baldridge
Program Manager
cbaldridge@telligen.com
918-244-6559

South Dakota

State Lead: HealthPOINT at Dakota State University

Tara Gill
Clinical IT Lead
HealthPOINT at Dakota State University
tara.gill@dsu.edu
605-256-5555

State Lead: Sanford Health

Tessi Ross, BSN, MPA, RN, CPHQ
Program Manager
Sanford Health
tessi.ross@sanfordhealth.org
701-323-6539

Wisconsin

State Lead: Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Jill Lindwall
Program Manager
Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality
jlindwall@wchq.org
608-890-5621

Back to Top
© 2018 Iowa Healthcare Collaborative. All rights reserved.